Hello world!

Welcome to Barbershop Jerry’s blog.  I hope you find the information useful and informative.  Feel free to leave comments and/or suggestions as to how I can make this blog better for everyone/anyone who visits.

Having been a barbershop singer for over 3 decades, I can attest to the wonderful addition it has made in my life.  The music, the friends, the experiences, the thrills, the memories, the life changing events (I met and married my wife through our connection with barbershop music), and all the phenomenal competitions that demanded I become a better singer and a better person. 

I am today what I am in large part due to my involvement in barbershop music.  That includes my developing singing, fellowship, leadership and most of all… lifelong friends!

Thanks for reading…

Jerry Braack

California, USA

Leave a Reply

